Parish Staff

Staff-photo

Pastor: Fr. Robert Gorski

Fr. Bob

rgorski@stjudenh.com

Permanent Deacon, Administrator:
Marc Payeur
mpayeur@stjudenh.com

Parish Secretary/Business Manager: 
Sally Green
sgreen@stjudenh.com

Religious Education Director: 
Trish Woodward
twoodward@stjudenh.com

Youth Ministry Director:
Diane Swinarski
dswinarski@stjudenh.com

Religious Education – Administrative Assistant:
Kathy McKenney
kmckenney@stjudenh.com

Youth Ministry – Administrative Assistant:
Carolyn Hastings
chastings@stjudenh.com

Bulletin Editor:
Kathy McKenney
kmckenney@stjudenh.com

Maintenance:
Stephen Connelly

Choir Co-Directors:

Barbara LaBelle & Cathy Himmel

Barbara Labelle  barbarallabelle@gmail.com 

Cathy Himmel cmdunne1@comcast.net